Staff Listing

STAFF LISTING

 

Staff in the Box

Photo: Keith Hawkins Photography

(SG) Lee Bolton Executive Director
(506) 674-4104
lee@imperialtheatre.nb.ca

Angela Campbell
Assistant Executive Director
(506) 674-4103
angela@imperialtheatre.nb.ca

Bethany Stout
Manager of Marketing & Sales
(506) 674-4129
bethany@imperialtheatre.nb.ca

Kathleen McLeod
Marketing & Social Media Associate
(506) 674-4125
kathleen@imperialtheatre.nb.ca

Ralph MacLean
Office Manager
(506) 674-4111
admin@imperialtheatre.nb.ca

Jim Wilson
Operations Manager
(506) 674-4131
jim@imperialtheatre.nb.ca

Shelley Brown
Technical Director
(506) 674-4107
shelley@imperialtheatre.nb.ca

Diane McConnell
Manager of Guest Services
(506) 674-4101
diane@imperialtheatre.nb.ca

Ruth McLeese
Box Office Manager
(506) 674-4128
ruth@imperialtheatre.nb.ca

 

Technical Staff

Malcolm Boyce
Head of Sound

Scott Harke
Lighting Director

Al Richard
Head Carpenter

 

Box Office Staff

boxoff@imperialtheatre.nb.ca

Alex Keleher
Katie Stevens
Michael Estes
Andrew Clarke

Theresa Patterson
Outreach & Development Associate
(506) 674-4144
theresa@imperialtheatre.nb.ca

Heather White Brittain
Facility Development Manager
(506) 674-4197
heather@imperialtheatre.nb.ca

 

Cleaning Staff

Peter Walsh, Chief Custodian

 

Concessions Staff

Andrea Butler
Tim Turnell
Kim Blue

 

House Managers

Patricia Farren
Joyce Robertson
Andrew Clarke

Join Our Email Club!

Win Tickets. Be notified about new shows. Get all the theatre news and more…

 

sign-up-now

X