Staff Listing

STAFF LISTING

 

Staff in the Box

Photo: Keith Hawkins Photography

Administration Marketing & Communications
Angela Campbell Executive Director
(506) 674-4103
angela@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Bethany Stout
Assistant Executive Director & Marketing and Communications Manager
(506) 674-4129
bethany@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Jim Wilson
Director of Finance & Special Projects
(506) 674-4111
jim@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Kathleen McLeod
Marketing & Social Media Associate
(506) 674-4125
kathleen@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Ralph MacLean
Office Manager
(506) 674-4121
admin@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Theresa Patterson
Outreach Co-ordinator
(506) 674-4144
theresa@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
 Development Department Box Office & Patron Services
Heather White Brittain
Development Director
(506) 674-4197
heather@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Ruth McLeese
Front of House & IT Manager
(506) 674-4128
ruth@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Sarah Mackie
Sponsorship & Administration Coordinator
(506) 674-4104
sarah@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Diane McConnell
Manager of Guest Services
(506) 674-4101
diane@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
 Technical & Facilities Department
Shelley Brown
Technical & Operations Director
(506) 674-4107
shelley@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Box Office Staff
Technical Staff
Alex Keleher
Katie Stevens
Michael Estey
Andrew Clarke
boxoff@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Scott Harke
Lighting Director
scott@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Al Richard
Head Carpenter
allanrichard@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Concessions Staff
Andrea Butler
Tim Turnell
Natasha Williston
Molly Davidson
Maintenance Staff
Bob McNulty, bob@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Tim Turnell,
tim@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
House Managers
Patricia Farren
Joyce Robertson
Andrew Clarke
Cleaning Staff
Peter Walsh
Chief Custodian
petew@imperialtheatre.nb.ca