Staff Listing

STAFF LISTING

 

Staff in the Box

Photo: Keith Hawkins Photography

Administration Marketing & Communications
(SG) Lee Bolton Executive Director
(506) 674-4104
lee@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Bethany Stout
Manager of Marketing & Sales
(506) 674-4129
bethany@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Angela Campbell
Assistant Executive Director
(506) 674-4103
angela@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Kathleen McLeod
Marketing & Social Media Associate
(506) 674-4125
kathleen@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Jim Wilson
Operations Manager
(506) 674-4131
jim@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Theresa Patterson
Outreach Associate
(506) 674-4144
theresa@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Ralph MacLean
Office Manager
(506) 674-4111
admin@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Box Office & Patron Services
Development Department Ruth McLeese
Box Office Manager
(506) 674-4128
ruth@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Heather White Brittain
Development Director
(506) 674-4197
heather@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Diane McConnell
Manager of Guest Services
(506) 674-4101
diane@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
 
Technical & Facilities Department Box Office Staff 
Shelley Brown
Technical Director
(506) 674-4107
shelley@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Alex Keleher
Katie Stevens
Michael Estey
Andrew Clarke
boxoff@imperialtheatre.nb.ca
Scott Harke, Lighting Director
Al Richard, Head Carpenter Concessions Staff
Andrea Butler
Tim Turnell
Natasha Williston
Molly Davidson
Maintenance Staff
Bob McNulty
Tim Turnell
House Managers
Patricia Farren
Joyce Robertson
Andrew Clarke
Cleaning Staff
Peter Walsh, Chief Custodian