Board of Directors

Imperial Theatre Inc. is a non-profit organization, governed by a Board of Directors.


President – Derrick Bishop, CMA, MBA
Past-President – Gary Caines
Vice President – Dr. Joanna Everitt
Treasurer – Peter Gaulton, CA
Secretary – Nancy Riven
Director – Paula Copeland
Director – Nick Doyle
Director – Michele Flarow, CIM
Director – Barb Keir
Director – Vittu Kumar
Director – Adam MacDonald
Director – Blair Northcott
Director – Mel Norton
Director – Chelsea Seale
Director – Scott Thomas
Director – Dr. Li-Hong Xu
Director – Robert Young

If you’re not signed up for our newsletter (Stage Door) you could be missing out on a bi-weekly chance to Win Free Tickets and receive all of the most up-to-date show listings.

Sign-up above & we’ve got you covered.